You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: D'oh! The plan will be revised.

in #oopsie7 years ago

Your cause was noble and you didn't let it stop you from trying. I hope all will understand your willingness to do good on the platform in the way you see it should be. That's what a witness should do. But sometimes your just not powerful enough to do the battle yourself, but maybe, just maybe, you've inspired others and informed some about this issue. Isn't that rewarding in itself and maybe a good goal to.

never stop believing in yourself

Sort:  

I know your username from the witness schedule. You just got my vote!

I'm sure that I'll figure something out to do next. If not, I at least have given some people hope that there is people who are ready to pick up a weapon, and go and try and poke holes in the beast.

Perhaps it is time, coming very soon, that I did take a big long walk in the wild.

Thanks for the vote mate!

Yes, the big whales and witnesses should watch their backs, we're coming with a temper😆

hell to the yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57