You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The OnStellar Esoteric SMT - Bounties and ICO

in #onstellar6 years ago

I think @flauwy is not trying to make any harm on anyone as he just jumps on the bounty thing as many do and he is a good boy! But I also was a bit concerned when I was trying to register myself for that over the weekend BUT did not complete it when i read the updated terms and conditions which sounded dodgy to me - hence i stopped my planned actions. I usually not often agree to your thoughts @transisto - in that case i am thankful to read your comment.

Sort:  

Thanks for the reasonable words, Uwe! I will have a look at the terms and try to figure out what you mean. Any pointers in the right direction are apprciated.

I am busy next days but will then send you what I mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56