You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Paranormal ONSTELLAR Contest: Win 225 Steem For Articles and Memes

in #onstellar6 years ago

Great post , this sounds awesome and the first time i seen a post from @onstellar I will be checking out your whitepaper and trying to learn about you ! This topic interests me very much and your eventual smart media token projects ! upped and resteemed !😀👍✌💕

Sort:  

Thank you Karen. Let us know if you have any questions.

karen! LOL! You crack me UP. I haven't seen you for awhile. Hope you are well. :)

Hahaha thanks ! im glad you liked my bitmoji !! all is good thanks !💕👍😀

i always love your posts! i prob haven't seen you around since xmas! you get so busy w/ your peeps. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37