You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Send Ethereum From MyEtherWallet To The ONSTELLAR ICO

in #onstellar6 years ago

Very informative! I just created my account on Onstellar. 100% upvote and resteemed your post. I am very happy with your enlightning initiative! My complete support is with you. ☺

Much love, light and blessings! 💚🌟💫

Sort:  

Thank you for your love and support. Please make sure to read the guide again when you need it. We have updated a few things to make the process even more secure! 💫

You're welcome! 🙂 I'll read it soon. But, can you please tell us about onstellar tokens, many people don't have any Ethereum wallet and stack in it. So, would you allow us to have stack in SMT tokens later on, when SMT will be fully functioning on Onstellar?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29