On Steem in The Ramble Recording

in #onsteem5 years ago

Wednesday afternoon @clixmoney brought the On Steem show to The Ramble. The topic for the day was D’Apps both from the creator’s viewpoint and the users. It was a great discussion. I learned about some D’Apps that I didn’t previously know existed.

Here is the recording:

D’Apps shared during the show:

Next week, it will be in The Inner Blocks discord. The details will be announced soon.

Don’t forget that @theinnerblocks leaders, @freedompoint and @freedomtwrite will be hosting their show in The Ramble today at 4pm EDT / 8pm UTC.

Want to keep up on what is happening in The Ramble? Sign up here

Never miss another show in the Ramble. You’ll get a note on Sundays for what the upcoming week’s schedule is and then notes an hour before each show starts.

Next Witness Chat:

the ramble

Until Next Time — Just Steem on

If you like this, please follow me and upvote the post.



If you’d like to follow what I’ve been up to with my writing and activities, join my newsletter list here

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for hosting such amazing show. It was really one of the best for me and the recordin is like a gift from you because today I reached 2 years on the blockchain and @dcooperation 1 year. And let's count that today is the birth of ''Our Steem Network''. ☺

very cool, multiple anniversaries in one. Should be interesting to see the cross section of Steemians we'll be meeting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64