💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 11 Recap

in #onosocial6 years ago

DhhkdRZVAAAFuW2.jpg

In the eleventh day of the AMA with Ke'Xu we answered 10 interesting questions! Don't forget to join the Telegram group and ask your questions.

Join the Telegram group: https://t.me/ONOUS


1.After ONO gets listed on exchanges, Will people be able to withdraw their tokens without verification?

Ke'Xu@ONO: Users don’t need to do KYC when they get token


2.When can we expect to be able to use ONOT Power and deposit/withdraw ONOTs in wallet?

Ke'Xu@ONO: As soon as onot is on the exchange( avoiding people doing OTC and make the price too high)


3.Hello Ke Xu, I want to thank you and your team for your hard work. However, I am a bit concerned with the way ONOT is distributed. I used my hard earned money to buy some ONOT during the keystone round. Now I discover that people can earn millions just by posting shit content. If this behavior continues, would it not defeat the ONO value of fairness? How do plan to ensure that ONOT maintains it's value when people earn such huge amount so easily?

Ke'Xu@ONO: We will continue develop the reputation system to avoid shit contents. Also the bug with millions of ONOT, will be fixed till 22 July.


4.Can you tell us something about the Chinese culture that will help us on ONO?

Ke'Xu@ONO: Haha. I’m not good at Chinese culture. The way I process, is not Chinese way. And I left China since I was 12. I have lack of the Chinese friends. So I’m kind of confused and very sad about my identity. But Chinese history and food is very deep and interesting


5.I have an issue with my account. Whenever I log in I find that I have 30 followers and about 6 posts. Some other time when I login I realized that all the posts and onots I had earned had disappeared. I started posting all over again. The next time I log in, the account switches back to the previous one. It has been switching back and forth since yesterday. Which one is my real account?
And will both accounts be merged?

Ke'Xu@ONO: I’m checking with my team ONOcyc : We will check your issue.


6.Also, in Nigeria we have temporary verification national ID card slip, will that be considered for kyc?

Ke'Xu@ONO: ONOcyc will answer: I think that will be accepted.


7.How will Ono do the airdrop,through cross-chain communication?So the airdrop will happen before you launch your chain?

Ke'Xu@ONO: Using EOS snapshot, Yes


8.How to prevent user from verify multiple account, for example user will dual citizenship or verify second account with green card/permanent resident ID?

Ke'Xu@ONO: Technically we can’t avoid that now. And it’s surely their privacy. This part is very tricky


9.Will there be an option to translate the Chinese posts to English automatically so we can read what they write?

Ke'Xu@ONO: We are developing this function. But need time to. We have hundreds functions on the to do list now. I talked to my team about auto translate in January before ONO was born


10.Who are those with ONOT power at the moment and how does one acquire it?

Ke'Xu@ONO: No power now. Later will have



Previous posts from the AMA with Ke'Xu:

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 1 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 2 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 3 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 4 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 5 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 6 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 7 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 8 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 9 Recap

💬 Daily AMA with Ke'Xu | ONO | Day 10 Recap



If you have any questions for the AMA next time, please send them on Telegram to the host of the day and not direct in @ONOUS.
If there are any mistakes in what i wrote place let me know so i can correct them on time.
Picture source: Twitter
Official website: https://www.ono.chat


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25