Live on onos

in #onos6 years ago

imagesource

With a sad heart I write this
Tears blurring my vision
With shaky hand I pour
Out my soul in grief

Like a dagger pierced into my heart
I feel my heart leaden, heavy with pain
Griping and grilling in hurt
I only wish it wasn't true

I know him, his name rings a bell
But wasn't given the chance to meet him
Not even hello, not goodbye

Now, all I can do is wish
Wish I was nicer and more caring
He has a good heart
He was a nice guy
We gist, we talk, we play
He helped me....

But...
Death was so shameless
Selfish and heartless
Inconsiderate, emotionless...

No one to blame, non to question
I love you bro
You are not dead
You are alive in my heart, in our heart
Till we meet and part no more...
Rest on Comrade @ONOS

image


With so much grief and pain
I'm making a wish...
That you rest in perfect peace
In the lord blossom
That the lord console your family
Good bye Onos

I wish a miracle could happen
And you wake up to live
What a life...
Vanity and vanity
Life is a heap of vanity.


image

live on onos

Sort:  

Aye!!!
OK!!!
I can't find the words,
Vanity!
Yeah, that's what it is.
What essence us the hustle,
When a fellow today,
Is a ghost tomorrow,
When a brother today,
Is far beyond the embrace we yearn,
Vanity,
Yes!!! That's all there is,
You may be gone truly,
We know for sure,
All hope is not loss,
We will find you,
Sooner or later.°°°•••|°|`|°°|••|````°°°

Shame on death.. Death cannot steal what cannot be stolen.
Onos would continue to be dear to our hearts.

R.I.P Onos

My onos 😭😭😭😭

Awww😰

R.I.P Onos

Death has done its worst.
Farewell, Onos

OMG 😢😢😢
So sad.
RIP Bro. @onos

Rip Onos🙁

Rip onos.....till we meet to part no more

R.I.P ONOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72