Dtubesnap #4: My Daily Routine

in #onolovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone!!!
How my daily routine went without my meals. 😜 Featuring my home-work-home activity!

Steemfest snaps are on my feeds trend. I feel so envy, I hope I can attend next time!!!

Ps. Please control your volume while watching due to my not so poor editing skills. 🤪

Let’s keep on spreading good vibes and positivity!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @gheghenrv ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Super love this video. I get to see your city and a glimpse of your work place too. 🙂Thank you for sharing your daily routine with us.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Hope you like it sis, thanks a lot for watching!!! I do appreciate it. 🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74