ONO: Time To Sleep

in #ono6 years ago

I have made some sleepy stickers to reflect my current state. So much work to do for the May launch international launch of the ONO app.

Please Internet gods! Give me more time!!

sleepy_ONOPHONE_DONE.png
sleepy_orange_DONE.png
sleepy_purple_DONE.png
sleepy_red_Done.png
sleepy_red_orange_done.png
sleepy_yellow_orange_DONe.png
sleepy_yellowDONE.png

Telegram sticker pack: https://t.me/addstickers/ONOlaunch
ONO Virtual Bar: https://t.me/joinchat/AwFgvg3SjfbKoIDTiJEqcQ

Sort:  

Some fabulous work @rubenalexander
Loved it
They look cute and sleepy

this is so great. you got the great point here

very needed post...

What an idea!!!
So cool!!

those are cool and I'm really excited for the international launch. I feel so left behind. Btw, how do you make stickers like that?

so cute and lovely they looks wow good work again

oh wow these little stickers looks so awesome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46