You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You In The Right Circle?

in #ono6 years ago

Sure everyone should be in out of relationships. Break-ups, disappointment,fuck-ups do happens

Even if you are loyal,they make you disloyal at times and that's human being

Sort:  

Loyality is one of the most important virtues and I just don’t want to have anything to do with arseholes anymore! I am looking for honest people who care about me as well as our fellow brothers & sisters all over this planet! I have big hopes! ⭕️
I will find “mine”

Your choice mama. If this is what everyone choose, life would be better

So! Let’s believe and hope that our world could be much better than it is now controlled by evil entities

Exactly mama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66