You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You In The Right Circle?

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

You always leave me speechless and your appreciation of “me” means the world! I was born human and I will die even more human! That’s a huge achievement for anybody who went through a lot of painful struggles and disappointments of life. We must defeat evil energies! We must Help each other just a little bit.....one by one .....I hope you do understand my little autovoting gesture sending to you and family! We are growing “our” ⭕️ circle. I don’t know if it’s steemit Ono or whatever but I know you are one of thoseI beautiful humans who count to mine......the “ lovey dovey cocoon” hahahaa!

Sort:  

You can be totally sure that I understand the gesture and my gratitude extends without reservations. And if you allow me to go further, even the gesture surpasses me, because it's not only "doing something", but "doing it well" so that every word I can share, be real and leave my heart.

Hahahahaha you can count on me to make that circle ever more immense. Good people will always be more, although some want to overwhelm us.

This time I'll copy you: Yours, @lord-faustus <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80