You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If We Could Change the World

in #ono6 years ago

Thank you then for the exposure to our story; it's something Brian and I both really appreciate!

I really wish I could do more.

You are doing more than plenty :) Collectively, this community has helped us tremendously, and you of course are included in that!

ONO sounds very cool indeed, although like you, I tend to lean on the long-winded side myself lol , but I will join the English Telegram group just to stay updated and see where it all goes. I totally understand about the 'invite' part of it all, but I appreciate your sentiment towards us "fitting in".

You are welcome about the asapers submission as well. It's never a huge post payout, but the recognition is always nice. I am a firm believer in genuine commenting as a way to be "successful" here; without that, there are no genuine connections made either, and then all you have is another awful platform like FB :)

I love the interaction on this site, and it's the people that make it special!

Agreed!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47