Some words about my candidacy as ONO superpartner and a short bio about me

in #ono6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this is my short video candidacy as superpartner for @Onosocial the social network dApp eos based which his launch scheduled for july.
I'm a photographer from Italy, focused (as you can see on my personal instagram profile) on fine art and conceptual photography.
I've been for a couple of years, before quitting and eraseing my main instagram profile, national brand ambassador for Nokia and Microsoft.
Many things changed from there, my idea of photography shifted, and it's relevance grew.
I've learned a lot on instagram, particularly about the bad attitude of some communities, things that I clearly don't want to see, or at list limitate with my work, on ONO.
Actually I'm translating and sharing materials about ONO in our language, sharing and curating it on what I hope they will be the official channels for italy, and building some initial contact and collaboration with the EOS Italia network and with fresh but valuable people outside the blockchain circles .
You can get in touch with me on the ONO Italia telegram channel, here and on the italian facebook page here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85