You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First 3 finished stickers for ONO and more stuff I did the last days...

in #ono6 years ago

ooooooooooo the onion head!!! those are cool!!
Telegram is basically like whatsapp, BUT better xD with stickers, encripted messages, stickers, pinning messages, stickers, well you get the point XD
I am working on 3 more stickers today before releasing the new version of Tomoji :3

Sort:  

larjakljfklsjfd I don't know what whatsapp is LMAO XD
But yknow you make a compelling point with the stickers, and. And the stickers XDDD
easily amused ashi is easily amused lrjakfjskldjk

LRJALOHHH WAIT SO
IS TOMOJI GONNA BE OUT TODAY?? Or just the stickers completed, and then IT'LL BE OUT LATER?? 8D
LRJAKFLJSL I WANNA CHECK THIS THING OUT XDDDD

I am thinking if I should release today... mm... mm.. you can download the current version in the meanwhile :D https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/tomoji/hogapefkdknpplphinedpeimjmhooiap < it is for google chrome
the post for new release is taking me long to make u.u
whatsapp is like.. lemme google...Line, you know that one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66