You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONOBuilders Unite!

in #ono6 years ago

Though I am not part of it yet. I will be joining when I can and trying to find something to do. I have been told via telegram that the international version will be invite only initially and that i should just join the the ONO conversations here on Steemit until the international version is out and I get an invite.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, dr. I would also like to join, but wasn't sure when/what to do either.

@drpuffnstuff & @kimberlylane You are correct that the International version will have a limited, invite-only release, the first of which is supposed to be later this month.

The best thing to do right now is staying involved in the English Telegram group and following the progress: https://t.me/ONOUS & many common questions are answered in the ONO whitepaper which can be accessed by the links in the article.

You can also check out How Can I Get Involved With ONO 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45