You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ono DApp and its functions

in #ono6 years ago

So is this going to be the first serious competition to Steemit? I’ve been seeing more posts about it, so it might be picking up, er, steam :). But seriously, I’d like to read more, perhaps from an analyst looking at its potential from the outside, as opposed to what I’ve seen so far which is obviously just good marketing strategy. Any recommendations? Also, I’m wondering how and when it might make sense to buy some stake in the project as an investor. My sense from the site is they don’t really want non-user investors, but I would think the token would be available to the public at some point.

Sort:  

From what I have seen and learned it is not a direct competitor of Steemit. We have a lot of volunteers who want to help and educate people.
Make sure to follow @onosocial for upvotes.

I can't really tell you anything about if it will be a good buy, although I myself have gotten some EOS heehehehe.
From the plans I have seen and the videos of Ke Xu the plan is to get the tokens available for investors by the 2nd year.

Most of the tokens will be more on content producers at the start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43