You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should we be worried about ONO as a competitor to Steemit?

in #ono7 years ago (edited)

I think the issue is more of an emotional nature, rather than technical. If people don't feel heard or respected, if they don't align with the values (anymore) and if the reward system is not fair, and there's more bots here than actual people - then it doesn't really matter if it's the fastest blockchain, because nobody will be using it... :/

Sort:  

If you look with a broader view buy/sell of votes helping this platform to grow and maintaining a good economic ecosystem... If your voice is not heard, you too can buy votes and make your voice heard. BTW nothing is fair in this world.

I have no issue with people buying and selling votes, actually. We live in a free world and people are free to spot market niches and create services that others might value. Good for them!
And the people who do not value those services don't need to buy them. Just like in real life. Live and let live.

UPDATE
I just realized I totally contradicted myself, LOL, I have edited my answer above. I don't know why I mentioned the vote selling in my original answer.

It happens... never take anything too seriously...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67