You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You In The Right Circle?

in #ono6 years ago

Good stuff, @mammasitta. It may come as a surprise, but I have a very small circle of close friends, dominated by family members. While I am very social, I don't really hang out with many outside of my circle.

I keep a tight group because I give my all to those within it, and I revel in the amazing support that they provide me. So, I agree: knowing where you belong is critical to success and happiness in this life. Cheers!

Sort:  

You are lucky! Some of y family and even friends just suck! Sorry to admit

Aww. Well, you have your Steemit family, that’s for sure!

Yea yes yes and soon also @onosocial ⭕️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84