You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explain ONO To Me Like I’m 5

in #ono6 years ago

Very nicely simplified. I am unfortunately one of those people that doesn't have time to ready the whitepaper although I am very interested in the project. One question though, is the live version in China already running on a blockchain or is it centralised in some manor till The EOS blockchain starts up?

Sort:  

I think it runs on the eos testnet, please correct me if I'm wrong!?

We are currently on the EOS testnet, yes! There is an initial version running in China to about 100k users, called "Adventurers." They are testing the app, providing feedback, and working with the ONO team to improve the app.

That's great, so the transition to Eos should be nice and smooth. Wishing you all success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91