Fiddler's Green Green Laser Fiddler's Green

in #only7 years ago

Wow what happened a few days ago well maybe a week I signed up on on steemit some kind of a blockchain thing I read about and something called a white paper white paper I thought white Isle of Wight I make my bed White my brain my thought my heart my prayer my faith my intention my direction everything straight and white and somehow I don't know I just started singing that I've been singing since I got here some song I I learned it it was an easy no no no no not easy the song Never Never Was to learn no only to see when I first got there they thought I was looking for some kind of money or fame like I wanted somebody to remember my name Tracy with truth is I mostly just like to take walks long walks short walks I get excited just thinking about taking a walk I got a walking stick I take it along with me you know I sleep with it it's a strange thing it's twisted thing very very very unusual some of them are comforted sell them on this planet oh I walk everywhere I never stop God walks the dark Hills he walks through the valleys by night and by day he walks in the shadows he walks in the Starlight God walks the dark Hills to guide me away don't get me wrong I'm mostly inconsolable things got so twisted they couldn't be undone like every artsy sometimes I burn my work making an offer refine your perfection sweet 999 my sweet 27 the sweet birth of me November 11th yes Thanksgiving Day I chose to arrive my Thanksgiving Day you hope you survive my table is set for the bridegroom and Friends I'll even invited the cripples All In at the last moment Messengers in the street with tears in their eyes no shoes on their feet so call me an eagle to follow along we'll sing songs together walking once more alone because there was no other he said I only

Sort:  

follow me and i will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56