Polyphasic sleep experiment – Day 3 – My dad is coming today (Vlog #12)

in #onlovedtube6 years ago


Good morning everyone,
today is day 3 of my second polyphasic sleep experiment. The first polyphasic experiment had to be cancelled after five days due to sickness, so give it another try. Let's see where it goes. I feel a little bit tired today, but I'm blessed with energy. Did my Yoga ad meditation practice and am excited about this day.
Today my dad is coming from Texas. I only met him once 2 years ago. So it will be a great coming together I guess.
Looking forward to that very much.
Hope you guys have a great day!
Love, Unity & Abundance
Holger


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations sir, I wish him safe journey, and my regards when he arrives. Make sure you touch his heart with good behaviour as you have always preached. Take care sir

Thank you! He has arrived and he sleeps now. I haven't seen him yet but I'll meet him later the day!

That's good, take care

Thank you!

Always welcome sir

Congratulation holgerwerner! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 55min with 3 votes.

Awesome! Thank you @DTube and all the others for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37