Pocket money from behind your computer ...

in #onlinework6 years ago

Earning money online, from behind your computer

2 years I investigated various online opportunities to earn a little extra. There is a lot of scam in the world, unfortunately. But after those 2 years I had some fixed values that give you what they promise! I love laziness, so I prefer to share links rather than having to click on advertisements for days.

geld-verdienen-met-payeer1490569171.jpg

Earning a penny at Payeer is easy, everyone buys online. To buy online you need an online wallet, the most famous here in Belgium is Paypal, but when you buy internationally you have to be able to buy in dollars or other currencies. For this is the well-known Payeer the solution.

Starting with payeer is free, earning a little with Payeer is also free. Once you have registered yourself, you will receive your personal Payeer link and you can start. Like you see, nothing difficult, just share your link everywhere you can and start to build op a passive income.
Now, you wonder "how do I make money"? Everyone who uses Payeer to make payments, has to give a small percentage to pay for processing and exchange costs. Of which a particle is again for its members . You always get a mini piece of that particle ... But many pieces can amount to several hundred euros a year, month, week ...

I myself am now 3 years on Payeer and have 317 referrals ... Regularly drips an amount on my account, just nice to buy something online! Do not forget, tis simple, simple and above all tis free!

How do you start?

Use the link below and sign up to pay, once you have your own link you can start sharing it on advertising sites, facebook groups or places like this.

Help?

I admit that at first glance the whole situation seems somewhat complex ... But do not worry, I'll help you on your way, do you need some explanation or do you want to ask a question? Place this below or mail me and I'll be happy to help you!

Support our selfsustainable homestead by subscribing to yoors as a blogger! Use our link on https://y.is/Q66MV we recieve 300YP for every new blogger, its fun and worth some money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65