Google adsense is a good earning opportunity

in #onlineincome6 years ago

If you have website with original content and more visitors then google adsense is a good earning opportunity. I have tried google adsense in past but I don't know their policies at that time but I have got earning from their ads. I have stopped posting on that site because of time constraint. Some of my friends getting good income from google adsense.

Getting approval for adsense is difficult task. I have got approval from other revenue sharing site and used that adsense id for my site. Google don't allow copy paste content, adult content. We have to follow their policies. I have tried some other adnetwork sites and placed their ads in my sites but their earnings are very low when compared with google adsense. Google adsense minimum payout is 100$.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krishatnet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Do you have adsense?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66