business owner bored out his mind during lockdown looking for any businesses/start-ups that need help?

in #onlinebusiness3 years ago

Hey, my names Rajib . My main thing is social media marketing that I use to grow my own businesses and have been quite successful in the past.

Right now we’re currently in a very strict lockdown due to the pandemic and I am stuck at home bored out of my mind. I thought this was a great time to maybe join/help out with any businesses/start-ups that could use my expertise.

Honestly, just thought this might be a good place to reach out and see what’s out there. If you’re worried I charge money or something don’t be! There’s no catch in fact the typical pricing business model I use when helping out businesses is you don’t pay me unless you get paid first (usually a percentage of net profit) type thing.

But yeah, don’t be afraid to hit me up no matter where you’re from. The power of marketing means I can help you no matter where you are in the world 😃 also I’m really looking to use my time during this lockdown to help people out and be productive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39