Adz Resells - Instagram Feed - 2019/02/21


Remember that cat 🐈 oil painting I sold, I don’t know, a few weeks back now.

Well in that joblot that I believe I got for £10 + commission, was this. It’s a really nice looking tray this one and if I get another I would probably add an extra £10 to make it a round £50 on the list price. But I was still happy with this result. I came into profit on the cat painting, so this one is pure profit after fees. 👌💯 #onlinebusiness #resellerwelcome #selfemployed #ebayseller #ukresellingcommunity #ebaysales #ownboss #reseller #ukreseller #resellercommunity #ebayer #ebayseller #seller #selling #sellingonline #pewter #antiques #collectables #sellingantiques #antiquesdealersofinstagram #resellerlife #ebayreseller #entrepreneur #ecommerce #ebay #ebayshop #share2steem



adzrobo96


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70