Fuck You Money

in #online6 years ago

Have you heard this term?

Fuck You Money (urban dictionary) -
An amount of wealth that enables an individual to maintain a desired lifestyle without needing employment or assistance from anyone.

The desire of wealth for this purpose is a pursuit for those who yearn to be self reliant, independent, and happy. Those ideals of freedom were held by my ancestors. The Americans who came here to pursue happiness. I am proud to know that their dream of freedom is still alive today.

Right now, I am pursuing this type of financial freedom by building an eCommerce store. Below is a screenshot from my website dashboard that shows my revenue. This is the first day of building this business so the revenue is zero. I am showing you this image as future proof of my success. In the coming posts, you will see me make money online. All by myself.

I hope these posts will encourage you to use the internet to create your own business. Especially because in today's fight for political freedom, people need to be able to speak their minds without the fear of being punished by an employer.

Pursuit of the American Dream
Simon

Screenshot 2018-06-18 at 9.png

Sort:  

@simon-bolivar, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @simon-bolivar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @simon-bolivar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54