Online Earning AppssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #online7 years ago

Stteemit Peoples,

Whenever I saw any app on youtube for online earning, I started using it. Now the catch is that most of them are either fake or they want us to install other apps and refer others for the same.

Do you think this is really irritating because they also need the apps to be there on the device for one month or so to get paid.

I have installed Amazon Prime from taskbucks and unknowingly deleted the app after one month, but before deleting the app warns me that if I uninstall the app, I won't be paid !

I did not understand why we are working on such apps and how google play store has these apps in spite of the apps bad reviews.

Sort:  

Upvoted and following...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39