My online earning experience summary.

in #online8 years ago

How does one traverse the online earning landscape? This question is one that I have be asking now for the good part of 5 years now. I have read what others have proven to be successful and sadly I have not gotten the same results and this was not for the want of trying. As of right now I am trying my hand at different aspects of the cryptocurrency market.

Here are some of the cryptocurrency investing I have tried;

Fauceting – This is now become a waste of time as BTC and ETH faucets do not produce much when measured against time.

Doubling – Most sites that claim to double seem to be scams. They may be real who knows but I base my scam assumption on the basis that they make some what unbelievable profit claims with a short time frame.
Games of Chance – Need I say more. House always wins (lol).

P2P Lending – This is where I have use a site to invest BTC on users for a small interest. The problem with this is not the site but the fact that users seem hard-pressed to pay. This trick with this method of investing is to spread your money around to increase your chances of getting at least a minor profit which I did. Although in my opinion the profit doesn't suit the headache (lol).

Advertising – This is where u visit sites to earn money. With this I have not realized any money because the site I use I just use it as that, for advertising and not for profit. I just see it as a sleeping investment.

Trading – Now this I find is where the money is at but as most people know this is a form of gambling. It all depends on the ebb and flows of the market.

ICOs – Was going to put this with trading but decided to put this separately. Currently I am invested a some ICO such as DAO but just holding for just jump in price (lol).a

These are just my opinions on what I have done so far. If your experiences are different let me know and any suggestions would be appreciated.

The sites I use are compiled here...
https://ptcooldawg.wordpress.com/2016/05/05/my-links/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61