Make Money On Internet Next Method

in #online6 years ago

I found one more method.

Reflink's are not mine.
You can put your own.
db123_2_cover_image_1.jpg

First sign up with the best cpa mobile network: https://tinyurl.com/lryhdvh!

They will accept you allmoust instantly(in my case I got accepted in 10 minutes)!!!

I will show you how to get accepted by them!

Go here: https://tinyurl.com/lryhdvh

Enter your personal info,how do you whant to get paid etc

And they will ask you where do you get traffic from,just copy paste this:

I am planning to advertise my links and earning money by creating websites, youtube videos and also advertising on some forums. I plan on making a website for each niche I have and also plan on doing some SEO to get it high on Googles ranking system, I also will promote my offers via ppc and ppv(bing ads and direct cpv). I have been motivated by various people to start earning money on the web and I will dedicate a few hours of my day to achieve this. I hope to be earning with your website soon.

What you will need:
An account on the cpa network above
A Youtube account
Web hosting
Any youtube video downloader

Your target audience needs to be from the 13-25y/o range of people for this method. You need to rely on the average gamer kid who is going to burn through surveys to try and get what we will offer. We will essentially be advertising game hacks and cheats to teens. Its pretty simple but it works well.

  1. Head over to http://www.unknowncheats.me and look up a few games, perhaps popular ones as they usually get the most views. Download the latest hack tools, cheats etc for them.

  2. Upload them to your web hosting at dreamhost, setup a domain where you will post all your videos. Its usually nice to have a wordpress page on their also.

  3. Head to https://tinyurl.com/lryhdvh , Go to the menu on the left side and click “monetization tools”, then URL/File lockers

  4. Setup a URL locker to go to the hack/cheats you want to use. Use a url shortner. Dont post the direct URL

  5. Now go to youtube and look for some game play footage of hacks with the game you have the cheats for. It doesn’t matter if its the exact same cheat or not. Download the video and re upload it to your account.

  6. You will need to name the title with something catching and for tags and description, use the relevant keywords. You
    can get keywords for anything from http://keywordshitter.com/

  7. Just wait for the hits to come in, Start posting the videos around and stuff. Keep updating the titles such as “UPDATED march 2017” etc so they think its the latest hacks possible.
    NOTE: If you really dont give a shit, you can link them all straight to unknowncheats, But i prefer to link them to the actual cheats so they will keep coming back.

All up each video will take you around 5 mins to do after you have a template.
This is a pretty basic method and the things I have to offer if you use my referral are more advanced. But with this method I have managed to do ~$850 per month personally with 10 videos and its a good start to get used to how everything works.
Any questions, feel free to message me on this forum!
More guides will be coming soon so stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54