Save money with Ebates on your online shopping!!!

in #online6 years ago (edited)

I have been always interested in way of saving money. Living in Orange County, California while supporting a family of three from a single salary is not easy. My son's medical conditions has restricted by wife to become a housewife and take care of our child. These circumstances have prompted me to look into more ways on saving money. Over here, apartment rent is the biggest wallet drainer for me, and there is no way for me to save there. I am pretty sure the monthly rent I pay which includes utilities like gas and water is one heck of a bargain considering the exact location I live.
One area where I can save is from the stuff I purchase on a weekly or a monthly basis, like groceries, fresh produces, toiletries, household stuff, kitchenware etc.

Recently, I came across a site called EBATES which is like an intermediary platform where customers can visit websites of huge retailers across the nation on this platform. You can find well known retailers like, Walmart, Target, Sam's Club, Amazon, eBay, just to name a few.

With EBATES, I am saving money simply by going through their platform to purchase the stuff I need from other retailers. Just the other day I got a "big fat" check from them for $1.20! LOL, its a small savings but still for me its great and a good start!!!

You can use this platform to save too, give it a try and see. BTW, they also have a promotion going on, which gives $10 bonus cashback for new members when they purchase items for more than $25 using EBATES

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60