Finally I made my first online sale

in #online5 years ago

쿠팡실적1.JPG

Today I found that I finally made my first sale through affiliate marketing.

The affiliate platform that I made my first sale is Coupang partners, which is affiliate platform that usually Koreans use to make online income.

Coupang partners is like Amazon affiliate so when someone buys a product through my link, I get 3% commission.

Today someone bought a product which costs 46,230won(39.58$) so I got 1,386won(1.19$).

I know it's tiny amount.

However, when I saw the sale, I felt something is happening in my mind.

Before I made the first sale, I was skeptical about online business although I consciously tried to be positive about online business because my subconsciousness always thinks negatively like 'It doesn't work', 'this is not for me', 'it's a scam' and etc.

And Right after I saw my first sale, I could feel that my subconsciousness was changing from negative thought to positive thought like 'It works', 'I also can do this', 'keep going'.

It was like a magic effect.

Although I just made 1$ financially, I think I got a much more valuable thing today.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jackbeans! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47