Hello! My name is Ilya . Welcome to my post!

in #online8 years ago (edited)

  Hello! My name is Ilya . I live in Russia. I have a wonderful wife and daughter! Free time I like to spend outdoors with my family . 

A year ago, I became interested in the internet earnings.  

During this time I have invested in my development a lot of money. Now I evolve and earn in MLM and investment. 

If you have an interesting offer for me I'm happy to discuss it ! 

You can contact me and in other social networks : 

VK https://vk.com/ilya_ofilkin_1 

FB www.facebook.com/ilya.ofilkin

IMG_20160510_135828.jpg PSX_20160311_163622.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for saying hello.

Hey, anyone could make an account, post someone elses facebook and claim to be them, this doesn't prove you are actually Ilya.

Instead show a picture of yourself with the name steemit up or the website somewhere.

that's better?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48