My best online advertisement brokerage platform that deals with crypto.

in #online6 years ago

Hello guys today I would like to share something about the bit rush network. Bit-rush Corp is a company based in Canada that runs an online advertisement brokerage platform. This company has been running since the past 5 years. I am also an affiliate at their network. For me it has been going okay so far. I don't host any authority web site but I like what I am getting form them. You can easily offer your ad space or perform online advertising through their website/platform adbit.biz. In order to sell ad space on your web site you need to register with them as a publisher. Publishers are allowed to serve automatic text, image or interactive media advertisements. Adbit solely operates on auction basis. They have the most cost friendly advertising service when it comes to online ads.

The most important aspect of adbit is that they do their transaction in bitcoin. Advertisers can pay for their online advertising using crypto and the publishers also get paid in bitcoin. Here is a rough idea about how much you get paid using their network.

adb.png


I will leave you guys with a link to sign up if you want to sell you adspace and become a publisher with them. If you are looking for cheap online advertising also you can join them here. https://adbit.biz/?r=10tsTmoEBHSDqdtWrlqvhWqLb2bIKx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61