PLAYING ONLINE GAMES HELPS STAY AWAY FROM STRESS

in #online7 years ago

images (1).jpg
Do you play online games? If yes? What are those games you are playing until now if you can remember? Do you believe that the playing games can help you stay away from stress? Personally speaking yes I do believe it helps me stay away me from stress that I am worrying at the moment.
There are many online games, that we’d been hooked up and if I might say it became a habit also to check on it every day in your life. Believe it or not I’d been playing Clash of Clans and until now I do play it once in a while.
It has been a habit for me if I am not doing anything at home, and get bored I just play games like I have on my cellphone I still play Candy Crush Saga, I also have 4 Pic One Word do you still remember this games? This are just the many online games that we used to play and been playing until now.
I really enjoyed playing this kind of online games, it’s relaxing, fun and the excitement to finish each level is really an achievement to keep you going on the next level and you can’t even notice what time it is right? Just a reminder before playing online games makes sure you finish what you need to finish first okay.

article is written by me @elmcee1813
photo credits google.com

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @elmcee1813! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow thanks for this info

I'm glad that you enjoyed a lot in gaming friend. I bet it what makes you busy now.

hahah not so

That's good for you, sis Maricel. Hope you're enjoying a lot :)

thanks sis therapy for stress

great is it really enjoying

yeah a reliever for stress

I play a lot of games esp on FB fun and relaxing

that's good to know

Congratulations @elmcee1813! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I play a fantasy strategy game on my mobile called Fantasy War Tactics R. I like the story and the characters and thinking about strategy & positioning to win the battle. Here's a gameplay video of me playing the game:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01