Sort:  

That will be a lot of work to do all the best to all :D
Everything is done manually there ???

We have some machines but a lot of onions are left so manual is the best for now

I planted some onions this year for the first time, how do you know when to pick them?

When you see the onions are not green anymore :p

it probably seems obvious after picking a few tons but this is my first time. the tops of the onions themselves or the stems of them?

Both should be baked 😂 I have no idea how to explain you, google it you will find something for sure

I thought there were machines that picket onions and potatoes. This is like going back 60 years. But what an awesome workout!

I have 2 sisters and 3 younger brothers. We pulled weeds in the summers in my grandmothers 40 acre (16 hectare) farm. When I was 13 I was upgrades to slaving in construction working for my dad. Nothing better than learning a work ethic at a young age.

you are doing a good job
carry on

Awesome photography..I always follow you Share your comments on each post, but you have no answer..

I am answering only to some interesting comments cause I don't have time at the moment to comment to all 'nice post'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62