You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting OnGame - A New Era Of Gaming Starts Now!

in #ongame5 years ago

Just started a live stream and it linked directly to my twitch! This awesome I am loving this new community gaming resource. I do see a problem with playback when I was live though on the "ongame" wesbsite. It said my media resource wasn't valid but I use xsplit so it should be good. Still really excited for this project!

Sort:  

Hi, sorry for the late answer. I suggest you to use OBS untill I take a deeper look to xsplit.

Anyway you can start a stream and publish it only if the preview is already working. So you will avoid post that link to a broken stream or anything else.

Got it, there is a small bug that force you to use video instead of Livestream if you are not streaming with ongame directly. It will be fixed soon as I m back.

It is now fixed and we will announce it in our next update post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97