You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presenting OnGame - A New Era Of Gaming Starts Now!

in #ongame5 years ago

Hi @thejohalfiles, thanks for your feedback. Since our team and myself are at steemfest I can't give you any clue about the stream that you tried to watch, but if people use OBS I'm sure that there is no problem in the streaming functionality.
Since the recording isn't activated ATM an error can occur if the stream is over. But this is our 0.1 and we will work to remove the beta mention fast as possible. In that way I really appreciate your offer to support us and will be happy to talk about it.

Sort:  

jeeze. tht many.

Hope to meet you at #steemfest, this sounds awesome. If you can, head on over to the balcony stage at 10:30 this morn to hear me speak.

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17