Awesome PVE

in #ongame6 years ago

So I just started playing the game since they released it for free till 18 of the month... 

I really loved the storyline of the PVE mode, although I can't proceed enough with the free content they provide.. but what can I say it was free.

So I reached max lvl 20 in about 5 hours of gameplay to continue farther you have to buy expansions a thing that I am willing to do after I was teased with the ''trial mode'' .

Really for a user that is going to just download play for fun pve and some pvp its great if you want to invest hours in the grind you have to buy the expansion its a must. 

Lastly I will just say that I am in love with the music.. that violins!

Ongame.io - Play & Get Paid
- All Recent Games (More than 70k)
- Live Stream & external sources
- Review Games and get rewarded
- And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34