A So-So mobile game.

in #ongame5 years ago

At first the mobile game seems interesting and attractive, but it will fade quickly. After a day of playing that games I just wanted to quit and to quickly delete it from my smartphone. Paying actions to move forward is ridiculous.  

Disconnect issue


Sky Clash is like another MMO, it could have been an interesting mobile game but with so many bugs it's just like another MMO.

I have harsh time connecting into sky clash and sometimes it just disconnect me without any prior warning or whatever. I find it tiring to try to connect to it. 


Find a match level.


I don't understand how it is possible for me with a level 5 to match a player with a level 22. It could be great to fix that issue otherwise people will simply be discouraged to play and to advance in the game.


Not able to see your troops

When you are in a match it is impossible to know how many troops you still have in your side. 

Chat is OK


Maybe the only good point of this mobile game is the chat. Still it's only OK, not the best.


Run Away from it!!!!!



Ongame.io - Play & Get Paid
- All Recent Games (More than 70k)
- Live Stream & external sources
- Review Games and get rewarded
- And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00