Is OnG.Social The Next Facebook??

in #ong7 years ago

I really love steemit, and am enjoying the platform that the blockchain has delivered to all of us! My mind continues to be 'blown away' by what I discover as I read up on each of the coins in the marketplace. That's where this one caught my eye, still in prelaunch, $OnG.

In case you've never heard of it, I put together a quick overview -- which includes some 'endorsement' from Topnetworkersgroup. We have been around this 'social networking for money" space for quite some time. We have also, worked tirelessly to train networkers on 'how' to network properly. Too often people get greedy want money and take shortcuts.

That's another talk, for another time - enjoy the overview ...

Tell me, do you think this is the NEXT Facebook?

I love Steemit, but this is more of a 'blogging platform'. Those have tremendous value. However sometimes the money we earn can be dictated by 'others' in the community. Meanwhile, that isn't how facebook generates money. They sell ads, and like a few other networks, OnG.Social is going to share that ad revenue.

Instead of paying us in worthless fiat, we're being paid in Cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

This site is better than Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81