I just bought the domain OneThousandCoin.com Designed new logo, paid 1000 ENG and 30 EOS for EOS-EX and will be launching an EOS token based on OTT Steem Engine token with only 1000 Max Supply

in #onethousandcoin5 years ago

OTClogoWithWebsiteGoldBars1.png
I just bought a domain for @onethousandtoken https://OneThousandCoin.com to point to the @onethousandtoken website: https;//onethousandtoken.wordpress.com which will need to be upgraded over to a new Managed Wordpress for which i have an extra.

Purchase One Thousand Token here while they are still just $1

https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=OTT

I will be creating a nice marketing campaign to pay people 0.01 OTC for making memes about OTC and posting them on the discord:

DIscord: https://discord.gg/CJvxC6S

Telegram: https://t.me/onethousandcoin

I hope to foster a SOPV style atmosphere where i will find at least 100 people who want to be known as one of the lucky few who has 10 OTC or 1% of supply.

If i start a token sale at 1 EOS per OTC on EOS, and allow the steem engine price to arbitrage, things could be very interesting as long as we create a community that uses this token to simply teach the world about money and how fiat works. This experiment may not be a store of value without a demand but if I simply use steem and my own SAND project to promote it, I feel it can be known as one of the more interesting EOS projects. Only 1000 Max Supply is very tempting to be a part of when you can buy one for just $1 on steem-engine. When those run out i will sell the last 200 i have left in @onethousandtoken but then we will have to issue the other 500 and I think i will sell those for 1 EOS per OTC.

When we sold OTT on Steem Engine they went for 10-15 steem each! So $1 per token is nice but $3 or 1 EOS per token seems fair when you consider there are only 1 thousand of these and 1 billion eos out there. I feel like we could get to more than 1 EOS per token IF I actually spend enough money on self sustaining advertising and use the community to promote the token in the hopes of earning one. I can use 100 of them to allow users to earn a token using social media bounties. However when that runs out, i will need a long term plan to create awareness for the token. I have a few secret plans for how to embed the One thousand token in with other projects and the best idea I have for this token is integration with an EOS based game. I dont need to use some fancy 3d game like from FASTCO... I can stick to a simple game to allow users to Win One Thousand Coin based on a bot that posts in the comments, maybe it can be my chance... or use a Block Smash type system that involves some sort of addictive game :)

I would love to hide One Thousand Coin tokens all around the city of San Diego, and throughout the world using GPS, and allow anyone to go find them in real life! I could also create a game that allows you to learn about inflation, like those FOMO 3d games, but less sketchy, more educational, but just as vaporwave.
OCTsafe12.png

Anyway come to the telegram: https://t.me/onethousandcoin Post your OTC meme and get 0.01 OTC!

Sort:  

I'm in! I got one at 11 and put some buys o the books at less. Good luck with this project as well as SAND! :)

do It, I like your Ideas

Que interesante! ,te seguiré de cerca con tus ideas y proyectos experimentales,saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52