Sort:  

Dude I loved them both , I started watching them in class , I was dyinggg

bitconneeeeeeeeeeect... awkward :P hahaha
Still think Steemfest is with class! Proud to be part of Steemit :)

  • unwatchable?
  • religious touch ... but what do I say! no touch but but but ... oh, I don't know!
  • insanity?
  • embarrassment - I feel "Fremdschämen" - this is a German expression and it means "I feel ashamed instead of someone else"

without dignity.

Both ponzi bollox..One's gone..The other soon to be gone..Both shamelessly targeting/targeted Asian 'investors'

Bitconneeeeeeeeeeeeeect! WTH man! Both are big scams I am sure!

One is a big scam, one was a big scam. Just waiting on the other to enter the 'was' territory, but I'm sure we'll have another crypto Ponzi grow up and take its place by then.

Lmao. Who the fuck is that guy yelling into the mic in the first video? Also, why is there people dancing around on stage like it's a god damn rave? That whole video even before being edited just seems like a really weird/cringe event. Jesus Christ, lol.

Wouldn't you be dancing around if you had made a shit ton of money without creating anything?

No. Because I'm too dead inside for that shit.

Welcome to the club.

Hell yeah. Glad to be a part of it. This is what I picture when I think of how you feel on the inside.

R.i.p child memories.

You're welcome. I'm just making sure that we both stay in the club.

THEY ARE BOTH FUNNY XD

You're correeeeeeeeeeeeeect

I see what you did there

Project vision for both of them is same

Bitconnect claim it to be decentralized where as onecoin will join hand with goverment. Sry it's difference ☺

Bitconeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeect and the shiny suits in the first one are the best :D

it s a big scam yes. Thanks you for the video !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66