Part and Parcel of me: Contest

in #oneresolution7 years ago

It's contest time once again, and like every contest that i have participated in, i am going to give my very best

images (1).jpg
Image source

I won some contest, those contest that i won should not stand as something to make me think less of this one or other ones am going to participate in, in the near future but to give me courage that: if i put in my best then i can achieve what ever goal i set for myself.
That being said i will quickly move to the topic.

MY 2017 MILESTONE

images (2).jpg
Image source

  1. Financial freedom : in the begining of this year, i didn't actually set any target for myself other than promising myself to be financially independent and since i found steemit i have withdrew over 30,000 nigerian money which is a lot for somone like me being a student that i am.

  2. Paid bills with ease, no more i owe you.

  3. I hit about 200 follower on steemit.

  4. I won some contests that ordinarily i never thought i could win.

  5. I met couple of nice people on steemit both in africa and in europe, made a lot of real friends.

  6. Learnt a lot about the cryptocurrency world. Its like taking up a course in the university steemit is a school

  7. I found freedom, peace, joy, financial freedom when i found steemit.
    The year 2017 happens to be the most profitable year for me ever, in the sense that i was doing what i enjoyed doing which is to blog and am getting rewarded with monetary benefits and to top it all people(steemians) showered me with a lot of love, thanks to all steemians for that.

MY BIGGEST LESSON WAS:

unnamed.jpg
Image source

To never give up:what ever you find yourself doing, never hive up on it, even if you fail, even when your closest pal never give you the chance to succeed.
I was doing so many online jobs and i failed many times still i never gave up until i found steemit.

MY 2018 RESOLUTION:

images.jpg
Image source

Never try to fit in i will do my thing my way so that i will nit lose the real essence of my being.
Trying to fit may make you lose your originality and identity.
In this life everyone is unique in their own way, No one person can be like you, its either they are hyper you, or lower version of you, no one can be like you, do your thing your own way and see yourself sky rocket into stardom.
-steemit taught me that too_
Thanks to the people that brought this contest forward, people that allow for minnows to show case their talent and get rewarded.
Unfunny Guy #deeclown

Sort:  

WooHoo!!!

Tpot has arrived to the party. Thanks to @deeclown for being a community member and posting wonderful contents.


Damn it!! I look so Cool xD

Please keep visiting our discord server.

NEVER EVER give up!!!


NEVER EVER try to fit in!!!!! 😎😎😎


I'm so proud of you man, and happy! Wish you the best year ever! 😊

P.s. I returned you the money you sent me, receive a tip from me for new year ;) Peace brotha

Thanks bro, i really appreciate your kind gestures.

voted 0.045 + resteemed to 600 followers

Cool
Wish you the best this year

Hmmmm, same here bro.

Humn! I love that line "in life, everyone is unique in their own way". Wish u God best

Yea, thanks for your heads up, people like you lights up my world, keep up the good work bro.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deeclown to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

all the best man. let's persevere together in 2018! never give up! :)

Sure, and i wish you the same goodluck too my bro.

May all that you desire to accomplish this year be done! @ironshield

Amen @ironshield and thanks for your continous support, i really appreciate. Keep steeming.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using and supporting @resteemr


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63