You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Onerace Update (May 21 - May 22, 2018) - Empowering Filipino Culture and Tradition

in #onerace6 years ago

When I wrote the blog, I was really contemplating how to organize ideas to make readers convey what I really want to. When it was upvoted less until yesterday, i said my efforts were not worth. Until I read this info, you made me smile the whole day @onerace...Thank you so much.

Sort:  

I read your blog and it was actually good. I liked how you presented the city of Lapu2. I really love the branding colors every time I enter the city. It gives a very summery feel and a cheerful vibe to it. I also even wrote something about "Mactan Newtown". :) Congratulations about being featured! You deserve it.

thank you so much @chastityyy110, am happy with your feedback and to like the branding colors which I also like that motivate me to write this blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45