My Search For Quality, An Ideology Of Steemit.

in #onequality7 years ago (edited)

DQmcvk1a2D1UhmCwWMTrSLVjiqmVTfGxUx9rfL4HeHe9r88_1680x8400.png

Blog, Build Relationships and Earn.


This is the simple way I have come to understand Steemit since I became an active member a few days back. To be successful in this community, you have to put up posts

 (Blog) 

and I'm not talking about just any post, but quality posts.


Your posts then gets noticed by people, they upvote and leave comments. It's required of you as the writer to give replies to comments made, answer questions where necessary and always remember to be polite and grateful 

(Build Relationships)

In building relationships, you could also make use of the Steemit chat, I've found it very useful.


7 days after creating the post, you receive your reward

(Earn)


With this in mind, the next question that pops up is 

How can I create a quality post?

This has been on my mind for quite sometime and as luck would have it, @fisteganos had already conceived this idea, so when he sold the idea of #onequality to me I loved it and also volunteered to be a member of the first set.


So far, this programme has received massive support from very good people @ausbitbank @infovore @kus-knee @stellabelle @surpassinggoogle and to know that these great people are in support of what we are doing shows that we are on the right path and success is not far away.


We all know that Steemit encourages original contents. During this programme, I hope to learn how to create not just original but also quality contents. It's contents like this that helps in building up the community.


In the course of the training, i have had the opportunity to interact with great minds in the #onequality telegram group @fisteganos @trillex @woleybabz @mz-fisteganos @oluwoleolaide @arkintea @gbenga @dammylohar @feekayo @ericdyce.


Steemit is fun and amazing!


The willingness of some of the whales to help nurture we young steemians to grow is very commendable. I had a chat with @papa-pepper, he is such a nice guy. I hope i'm not too stretching it when I say I would like him to come hang out  with us in our telegram channel one of these days, amongst many others.


I dare to say that if the Steemit community was a reflection of the world out there, the world would be a better place to live in.


I'm so psyched for the journey ahead. I join you to journey along with me.

!()

Sort:  

Great post! The blogging aspect of steemit is what is relatable to many. The least most people can do but there is more. There so so so many steemians who are so successful on steemit without blogging! There is more to steemit. Think of a steem bare blockchain, with a community of reputable great minds, with your own bank having lighting fast transactions and 0 fees. You can literally sell agbadas on steemit. It is just limitless!

Very true, the opportunities are limitless. I'm hoping I can make the most of it. There are still so many things i'm yet to know, but i'm open and ready to learn.
Thank you

top notch bro

Gracias! papi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21