I'm Not Crazy! I'm Just Taking The Bull By The Horn.

in #onequality7 years ago

image

Going back a bit to few months ago, I never would have thought I could be here but here I am. One of the amazing things @fisteganos brought into my life is Steemit and I am forever indebted to him for such selfless act.

Like my legal mentor would tell me "be careful how you treat people you meet because you never can tell where you'd meet them again".

Now meeting people doesn't have to be just physical. It could be online too. I am glad I am having the opportunity to build relationships that count with a few steemians already.

I have always seen myself as a fast learner who'd easily grasp whatever I am being taught (with the exception of maths tho.. That's one of my not too strong points) but being on steemit made me feel like a little baby taking his first steps.

Step by step I have been groping and falling but the good thing is that my ever patient teacher is always there for me.

One Quality is a platform created to motivate and build writers to effectively and efficiently write quality posts and as well build up my SP within a month - which is my aim.

My joy knew no bounds when I was asked to be one of the "Guinea pigs". Lol. Alongside other "guinea pigs" (I hope I'm not skinned alive for this) like @trillex @woleybabz @oluwoleolaide @arkintea @gbenga @dammylohar @feekayo @ericdyce.


@fisteganos @stellabelle @kus-knee @dreemit @donkeypong. You all inspire and motivate me and I am already learning a lot by just observing your posts from afar. Looking forward to having a chat with you guys in our Telegram channel!

Sort:  

You are so on the right track! Great to see you using steemit as a platform to find yourself! Stay awesome!

Hello @mz-fisteganos

I think that the One Quality initiative is a welcome development. As someone who have been on this platform since January, nothing builds a blog like quality posts and great commenting.

I did a post about it recently on my blog. Keep up the hard work and Steem On.

@Ogochukwu

Can we dream of having you on board someday? Can we? 😉

I would definitely like to be on board. Just followed @onequality now

Yay!!! Sliding in your dm soon!

Does one quality have a chat channel

You're certainly not crazy! Smart move. Now let's cruise these Steemit waters wave after wave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32