Happy International Women's day Maami

in #onequality6 years ago

Your egg decided to accept me of all the million coming at it. I'm so glad I've you in my life. You are way more than just a mother to me. You're my prayer warrior, my friend, my sweetie, my loving abiamo, my manager, my adviser, my first love, my everything. I love you far beyond the sky. I obviously got my beauty from you, the only woman who looks so beautiful without makeup.



You're so strong physically, intellectually, emotionally, spiritually and more. Although we fight sometimes but you still love me everytime. I dont need any explanation or test to see how much you cherish your children. The only woman that prays for her boys "every" midnight. You're so much. I don't have the words to describe you. You're a true mum.

I remember those days when you beat us significantly and unending, just for us to be good kids in the future. It was hard to believe that then, i tot i was adopted at one point,looking for differences between my brothers and I. I'm glad you beat me then, i for don turn shaku shaku by now. You're my hooni bunny still. image
Mama's food is the best till date. Especially when you make fried rice and that original Nigerian jollof rice. I miss home You taught me to be the best cook among my friends and so that one "Kim khardashian" would not use me to do yanga. I learnt dancing from you. Those days i used to breakdance like Usher. E still dey my body now. You're the best. image

I LOVE YOU MUMMY



Help me appreciate this living beauty by Upvoting this post

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lolade lolz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41