R.I.P Buddy The Creator Know The Best For You..

in #onequality7 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all doing? I am really write this post to share my greatest pain of a very close buddy who was kill by cult member that day was a very bad day.

Rest-in-peace-mummy-I-love-you-always-and-forever-1.jpg

The buddy happen to be the best artist in my school and the one son on is father the was a great lost to is family and now he is two year today but God know best buddy.

5c075579787034f3855ab72f42a8ec88--rip-quotes-loss-quotes.jpg

we miss you bolexy

Sort:  

Brother start do something about him by trying to stop them only God have the right to judge poeple not cults.

thanks for information ^_^ i always enjoy with your article.

please work on your english. I sympathise with you and your buddy, please provide more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51