My journey so far on steemit

in #onequality7 years ago

steemit has made getting your fingers on a few cryptocurrency smooth for all of us who can get admission to the net. Now, all of us have the opportunity to gain our personal STEEM & SBD, or even turn it into BTC or other coins if we need.The concept of steemit is something I am fascinated about. Getting rewarded for creating good content is amazing. Despite over 16,000 people knowing about steemit in Nigeria, a good percent are not active users, or rather a good percent don,t identify yet as Nigerians.

in the past

I was told a brother (can't disclose this identity) about my story in life and he told me in one word;
Steemit
my first experience on steemit was anxious. I did not have any idea on what to write about, where to begin with, just like how I am writing this post now. Seriously! Then, a thought provoked, that the first post must be something welcoming or addressing the readers.I started the post with a greeting and just made a very very small description about the blog.

HOTPRINCE BIGGY 2.png

Right now in the present

being on steam has been a tremendous help to me. i understand the system and the push to engage more with the community. I have met many interesting people on my journey in this community, from @fisteganos to @speda . Im playing my part to ensure that more people are grounded and understand the concept of the steemit community.

My name is dammy, and Im pround to be a steemian.

Sort:  

steemit is indeed beautiful, nice one

Lovely ending...its catchy

The Spirit of The Living God says you come from a praying family! Wow, dear friend dammy, this was a strong message to me when I saw you face. Thank you for sharing and for the pic! May God Bless you and keep you in all that you do. I follow you now and look forward to seeing more of your post. Shalom my friend, Brother Charlz

Excellent post. Amazing. Well done. I believe we will enjoy and have amazing time here to collaborate and learn for other members through writing. I will be looking up to you sharing words of knowledge and wisdom. Please stay tuned for my write-ups and please follow me @yash0108

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dammylohar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @dammylohar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Keep steeming my friend :)

steemit is beauty. thanks D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80