OnePlus 7 Pro

in #oneplus7pro5 years ago

Hi Everybody....

OnePlus-7-Pro-2.jpg

I had just passed a site where I saw this cell phone, so I decided to place it up to all steamians that are looking of buying a new cell phonefor themselves or for family, or maybe even for a friend as a present.

The first part surely everyone is already thinking inside their heads is what is the price?

Well, one thing I can say. It is very low in cost. A whole $9.99. Just 1 cent less to $10. Just kidding. But really it is $9.99.

This is the site,
http://phllersaq.top/phone-c-1/oneplus-7-pro-p-96.html

Take a look and decide, cause I have decided for it being so low, I shall get one for my Son, as he always asks to play with my Samsung, and then he just install, and installs, and I end up clearing the cell phone again.

Sort:  

Get one for me, pls, ... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26